شادان شهرو بختیاری : shadan blog

شادان بلاگ : *** وبگاه رسمی شادان شهرو بختیاری *** : shadan shahroo bakhtiari

شادان شهرو بختیاری : shadan blog

شادان بلاگ : *** وبگاه رسمی شادان شهرو بختیاری *** : shadan shahroo bakhtiari

شادان شهرو بختیاری : shadan blog

🔰🔰🔰
......................................
💦 شادان شهرو بختیاری💦
......................................
shadanblog74@gmail.com
......................................✍️
نقاشی ها و عکس هایی که
در بالای اشعار استفاده شده
از فضای نت ذخیره و با تصاویر
دیگر تلفیق شده اند . 💦
.....................................

بی بال - بی لک / شعر نیمایی / شادان شهرو :

جمعه, ۲ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۱۷ ب.ظ

آب ، با خود می برد ،...
برگریزانِ صنوبرها را .

یک نفر گفت ؛ خدایا شُکرت ،... 
نه غُباری ، نه لَکی ،...
آسمان ، مثلِ دلِ ما صاف است .

من در این فکر ، خدایا نکُند ،...
بال چیدند کبوترها را .



  • ۹۷/۰۹/۰۲
  • شادان شهرو بختیاری

نیمایی های شادان شهرو بختیاری

نظرات (۵)

  • برند فراروسی
  • I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site's posts daily along with a cup of coffee.
    پاسخ:
    thanks for your attention
  • فالوور فعال اینستا
  • It's going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous paragraph to improve my
    know-how.
    Hello there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I am confident they'll be benefited from this web site.
    پاسخ:
    Hello / Thank you for your presence
  • افزایش رتبه سایت در گوگل
  • Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this
    board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I'm hoping to give one thing back and aid others such
    as you helped me.
    پاسخ:
    Hey dear 
    Welcome to Shadanblog.
    Thank you very much for your attention.
  • افزایش رتبه سایت در گوگل
  • Right here is the perfect webpage for anybody who hopes to understand this
    topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that's been written about for decades.
    Great stuff, just excellent!
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی
    http://www.shereno.com/9986/